Lead Auditor Training, Updated (24-10-2011)

During the last week myself & 11 others  have been entertained by 2 very knowledgeable trainers from Lloyds Register to teach us the finer details about the ISM-code. Including a bit more of Auditor-skills and everything else that can pop up during an internal audit. I found it very interesting (never thought I’d say that about anything ISM-related) and I am sure this course will have a positive effect on the use of the ISM-code on board & during internal audits.

A exam concluded the training and I’m now awaiting my results….fingers crossed!

Thanks to Thomas & Peter for the excellent training!

Update (24-10-2011)

Well, I just got my results in and I PASSED! Woohooo!
Another certificate in the folder, another line on my resume, another skill added to my brains. Now, when & where do I do the next audit?

